Old posts are still visible on Older Voices http://cageliner.blogspot.com

Friday, May 31, 2013

One from here, some from there

 photo Sony0055_zpsbeb1df9f.jpg

"There" being Toronto when I visited a couple of weeks ago.

 photo T3i_2013_05_15_0974_zpsdc96e8d2.jpg

 photo T3i_2013_05_15_0975_zps973b6d91.jpg

 photo T3i_2013_05_15_0976_zps4152cf32.jpg

I have lots more pics of shiny things I'll post later.

Thursday, May 30, 2013

Gnarled

 photo T3i_2013_05_06_0881_zps33ae9bf6.jpg

 photo T3i_2013_05_06_0882_zpsf8c55309.jpg

 photo T3i_2013_05_06_0883_zpsf385c4e9.jpg

 photo T3i_2013_05_06_0885_zps81f0e890.jpg

Sunday, May 26, 2013

"Gnarly" will have to do as a title.

 photo T3i_2013_05_04_0818_zpsefe23c50.jpg

 photo T3i_2013_05_04_0866_zps677d73c0.jpg

 photo T3i_2013_05_06_0874_zpsd6ef3bf5.jpg

 photo T3i_2013_05_06_0872_zps6942fbcb.jpg

Yes. I'm wearing red shoes. :-)

Friday, May 24, 2013

Tuesday, May 21, 2013

Friday, May 17, 2013

Thursday, May 16, 2013

Wednesday, May 15, 2013

Monday, May 13, 2013

Bars butted boobs boat

 photo T3i_2013_04_24_0699_zpsf91b3a3a.jpg

 photo T3i_2013_04_28_0733_zps80130887.jpg

 photo T3i_2013_04_28_0752_zps4b8e68c1.jpg

 photo T3i_2013_04_28_0754_zpsf37da5a6.jpg

Rusty

I took last week off and spent very little time on my blogs. The weather was the best and I did other stuff, instead. I'm back now.  photo 20130423_00914_zpsce5dc8b2.jpg

 photo 20130423_00911_zpsa9aca59f.jpg

 photo 20130423_00910_zpsf07c4185.jpg

Friday, May 3, 2013

Wednesday, May 1, 2013

Now playing

 photo T3i_2013_04_20_0684_zps7011c2df.jpg

 photo T3i_2013_04_20_0685_zps33faea71.jpg

 photo T3i_2013_04_20_0687_zpsebd28c4c.jpg

 photo 20130423_00901_zps0a8711a3.jpg