Old posts are still visible on Older Voices http://cageliner.blogspot.com

Sunday, October 30, 2011

Streetnings

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Friday, October 28, 2011

What's the point of all this?

There is none. But it makes me happy.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Thursday, October 27, 2011

Monday, October 24, 2011

One horse, two eagles, Betty Boop and Batman

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

TV people gotta eat

I don't remember why they were here but they seemed hungry to start.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Meanwhile, across the street...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

And over at the pier...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Friday, October 21, 2011

Yellow

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Wednesday, October 19, 2011

Tuesday, October 18, 2011

It's Still September, Fair Jeanne

At least, in these photos.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Monday, October 17, 2011

No more of these days, I think.

But I have some photos of them, yet.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Saturday, October 15, 2011

Thursday, October 13, 2011

1x3x3

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us