Old posts are still visible on Older Voices http://cageliner.blogspot.com

Friday, April 29, 2011

Wednesday, April 27, 2011

Tuesday, April 26, 2011

More

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Monday, April 25, 2011

Long series of reflections

When the weather is mostly calm I tend to shoot a lot of these type of shots. Kind of abstract.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Sunday, April 24, 2011

Saturday, April 23, 2011

Wednesday, April 20, 2011

Nothing more random than this.

I'm not really in the mood for blogging while I'm feeling a bit lonely but I thought I should post something...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Tuesday, April 19, 2011

Memorial

Taken at the Memorial Centre

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Hair and wrinkle update...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Monday, April 18, 2011

Restraint

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Sunday, April 17, 2011

Thursday, April 14, 2011

Wednesday, April 13, 2011

Tuesday, April 12, 2011